Curt Raymond – President

– Vice President

Cecilia Waggle – Co-Treasurer

Michelle Lebovitz - Co-Treasurer

Lisa Haydt– Secretary


Apparel Chair – Bryan Potter

Concessions Chair – Amy Driggs

Historian Chair – Open

Spirit/Banquet Chairs – Melissa Kelly, Stacy Pritchard, Tim O'Grady

Fundraising Chair - Cathy O'Grady

Marketing/Social Media Chair – Tim O'Grady

Dig Pink Night Chair –Jennifer Dodson

Senior Night Chair – Suzanne Foster

Parent Night Chair - France Clausen

tiger volleyball

2015 Texas 5A State Champions

Mayor Todd Purcell proclaims December 8, 2015 shall hereafter be known as "Dripping Springs High School Tigers Volleyball Team Day" in Dripping Springs, Hays County, Texas.

Click on the picture above to see the official proclamation from the DS City Council.


Select the button above to make a donation to the DSHS Volleyball Booster Club.  This money will be used to pay for the purchase of gear for the team.